can I use Subway USB on Prisma Magamix clockport?

A forum for Classic Amiga specific support issues.

can I use Subway USB on Prisma Magamix clockport?

Postby 328gts » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:39 am

gave up trying to get it going on my X-Surf 100 on my A4000 desktop so hope yes is the answer to the thread title ;)
A1-X1000 setup: Corsair GS800 800w PSU, Western Digital 250 GB SATA HDD (model:WD2500YS), 4GB Ram, Radeon HD7950-3GB GDDR5- Dual Slot, Lite-On RW DVD/CD, On-Board Nemo sound,8139B NIC, Catweasel MK4+
User avatar
328gts
 
Posts: 531
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 6:53 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: can I use Subway USB on Prisma Magamix clockport?

Postby Rotzloeffel » Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:23 am

328gts wrote:gave up trying to get it going on my X-Surf 100 on my A4000 desktop so hope yes is the answer to the thread title ;)


The subway works fine with OS 4.1 FE..... Prisma? No idea...
Rotzloeffel
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 5:56 pm
Location: Wolfach / Germany


Return to Platform: Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron