Issue with Zorro III Ram used as Fastmem

A forum for Classic Amiga specific support issues.

Issue with Zorro III Ram used as Fastmem

Postby Rotzloeffel » Thu Feb 16, 2017 11:05 am

Hi out there,

I am not sure, if this is a "bug" or a known issue! Installing more than ONE ZoRAM in my A4000T, for example two, which shows up 640 MB Fastmem (including CSPP-RAM) in the titlebar causes a crash when
I copy more than ~400 MB into the Ramdisk.

Was this tested? More than one ZoRAM in a classic-Amiga ?

Not that I need more than 1 Card in the system! Its only nice to have..... :D
Rotzloeffel
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 5:56 pm
Location: Wolfach / Germany

Re: Issue with Zorro III Ram used as Fastmem

Postby Rotzloeffel » Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:58 pm

huhu..... :shock:
Rotzloeffel
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 5:56 pm
Location: Wolfach / Germany


Return to Platform: Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest