Page 1 of 1

Registering OS4.1 FE U1. With MicroA1... Question

PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 10:51 pm
by Mikey_C
Hi Guys

So i have a copy of AmigaOS4.1 FE, Went to register it yesterday on the Hyperion Website, there is no option for OS4.1 FE MicroA1.
- So, what should I select? The Amigaone XE/SE option?

Cheers

Mikey C

Re: Registering OS4.1 FE U1. With MicroA1... Question

PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 11:49 pm
by tonyw
Hi Mikey,

I think it's unimportant just what platform you have - since it's an identical set of OS components for the XE/SE and µA1, I'd go with the XE/SE choice.

Re: Registering OS4.1 FE U1. With MicroA1... Question

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:55 pm
by VooDoo
Mikey_C wrote:Hi Guys

So i have a copy of AmigaOS4.1 FE, Went to register it yesterday on the Hyperion Website, there is no option for OS4.1 FE MicroA1.
- So, what should I select? The Amigaone XE/SE option?

Cheers

Mikey C



Yes , select AmigeOne XE/SE option .