Page 1 of 1

Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

PostPosted: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:45 am
by tlosmx
Sorry for asking here but vesalia, Amigakit, Acube dont have a AmigaOs4 retail for Pegasos 2 because are out of stock....
There are some other from where is possible buy?

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

PostPosted: Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:22 pm
by ssolie
ACube is the manufacturer of the Pegasos II version of AmigaOS. Try nagging them directly via email or similar.

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 12:12 pm
by Scriptjester

Re: Amiga Os 4.1 for Pegasos 2 needed

PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2013 9:08 am
by tlosmx
thanks guys...
I resolved i buy the OS4 from a guy who have a dead pegasos 2.
In all the cases i make some test and os4.1 is massacring mos :)

Test pegasos2 1gb ram, Radeon 9250 128bit 128mb ram
Amiga OS Quakegl 640x480 all hi setting 125fps
Mos Quakegl 640x480 all hi setting 75fps


Hope Mr Hans will be able to make RadeonHd for 3.xxx and 4.xxx agp version :)

Thanks again and good job to all AmigaOs Team!