Can't boot into the system

This forum is for Pegasos II specific issues.

Re: Can't boot into the system

Postby Slayer » Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:43 am

tlosmx wrote:Slayer sorry a small ot

i see you in signature 3x X1000 ... what are you doing mate X1000 clustering ;-) ;-)
(*im speaking with 4x A4000 :P)


Well, I actually did think it would be 8-) to serial capture between 2 X1000s and the ability
to always have 2 seperate configurations especially in the hardware department and I
have also always believed in having at least 2 machines of any type especially when its
a flag ship at the time.

Err, the 3rd just added to the overall coolness 8-)

I won't tell you about my 13 A4000s ;)

But hey, shhhhh, you know if Trevor gets wind of this he'll stomp on us
immediately informing us of his commanding collection and we will all
run home with tails between our legs :D
~Yes I am a Kiwi, No, I did not appear as an extra in 'Lord of the Rings'~
1x AmigaOne X5000 2.0GHz 2gM RadeonR9280X AOS4.x
3x AmigaOne X1000 1.8GHz 2gM RadeonHD7970 AOS4.x
User avatar
Slayer
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 851
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:19 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Can't boot into the system

Postby Slayer » Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:46 am

You're a good man Niels with sound judgement, I wouldn't dream of arguing with you, you point out anything you like and I'll toe the line! :D
~Yes I am a Kiwi, No, I did not appear as an extra in 'Lord of the Rings'~
1x AmigaOne X5000 2.0GHz 2gM RadeonR9280X AOS4.x
3x AmigaOne X1000 1.8GHz 2gM RadeonHD7970 AOS4.x
User avatar
Slayer
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 851
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 5:19 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Can't boot into the system

Postby tlosmx » Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:39 am

Slayer wrote:
tlosmx wrote:Slayer sorry a small ot

i see you in signature 3x X1000 ... what are you doing mate X1000 clustering ;-) ;-)
(*im speaking with 4x A4000 :P)


Well, I actually did think it would be 8-) to serial capture between 2 X1000s and the ability
to always have 2 seperate configurations especially in the hardware department and I
have also always believed in having at least 2 machines of any type especially when its
a flag ship at the time.

Err, the 3rd just added to the overall coolness 8-)

I won't tell you about my 13 A4000s ;)

But hey, shhhhh, you know if Trevor gets wind of this he'll stomp on us
immediately informing us of his commanding collection and we will all
run home with tails between our legs :D


Slayer you are a reall amiga mad man 8)
AmigaOne Xe 933 mhz Radeon 9000pro Samsung 840 SSD
Pegasos2 1266mhz Radeon 9800pro Verbatib Sata3 SSD
Sam 460ex Lite 2gb Ram , Radeon 6670,Toshiba 500gb Sata/HDD
Amiga Cd32 / Amiga 600 / Amiga 500 / Amiga CDtv/ Amiga 4000 / Amiga 1200 /Amiga 2000 and many many many z3 Boards
tlosmx
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 10:15 am

Previous

Return to Platform: Pegasos II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest